New Member Announcement!

We have an exciting announcement to make!

Please welcome Emily! She is our newest addition of talent to Happy!Project. She will debuting at the mini-concert at Izumi-con. We hope that you will meet and welcome her at Izumi-con.

“Hello! My name is Emily! In my spare time I learn my favorite Hello! Project dances, spend time with friends, go shopping, text, and work out. I dislike holding still! My favorite Japanese idol is Yoshizawa Hitomi. My friends describe me as funny, intelligent and cute. In a superficial way I think the idol I’m most like is Michishige Sayumi, because I love to feel confident, though I like cool idol characters more than cute ones. I also like riotgrrl music, hip hop, classic rock, and oldies. My charm points are my (almost) Kumai Yurina height, the little gap between my front teeth, and my vintage rock girl style.”

We hope that you welcome and support her!!

Leave a Reply

