Pocket Weekly #20 & Performance Update

It’s been a while, but I have some great news for everyone attending Anime Expo!  If you don’t get the chance to see the Happy!Project girls perform at the Pop Shock Masqurade, you can catch us at Hello!Party. We will be performing along side cover-super group Sekai no Melody! We will be performing within the intermission, with separate performances of both Sekai no Melody & Happy!Project! The party is going to be a lot of fun, so I encourage all of you to check it out! Again, if you’d like to RSPV for the party, be sure to register here!

The girls will be rehearsing and fitting costumes throughout the next coming weeks in preparation for the big trip! More updates will be given as the event draws closer.

Now for this weeks question!

If you would like your question featured on the blog, you can leave your question with a name and a link to your blog on the comments section, or you can email us at happyprojectlove@gmail.com . We can’t wait to hear from you!


Is there one food that you definitely won’t eat? If so, what is it?

I can’t eat any kind of fish! The smell and the texture just grosses me out. Beside, I have fish as pets! I wouldn’t want to eat their distant cousins or something! That would be so sad!!

I won’t eat oysters or anything related to that. They look gross and don’t think they would be very appetizing >.<

Liver! My dad loves liver and onions but even the small makes me sick. I have to leave for the day when they would make that at home!

I can’t stand dumplings. I think I ate them too much in the past. Now I can’t eat them at all!

Well you won’t catch me eating meat, because I’m a vegetarian! That’s for sure!

I vow to never EVER eat Salt Water Eel ever again…after the last week expereince I had…yup never ever ever again ::turns green:: blech!

Sorry to sound like a Stereotype, but brussle sprouts. BLAH.

4 Responses to Pocket Weekly #20 & Performance Update

  1. AiObsessed says:

    As an SnM member, I must say that I am really excited to be working with you! This sounds like it will be great fun!

  2. Gemma says:

    You know.. when i get enough money of my own i’ll come see you guys perform xD

  3. happyproject says:

    @AiObsessed: We’re so excited to be working with you too! It’s going to a lot of fun, and I know we’re all looking forward to meeting you all!

    @Gemma: I hope you can come! Let us know if you’re ever in the states! We’ll have to plan something cool!

  4. Gemma says:

    It probably won’t be until sometime next year but i’ll let you know when i do 🙂

Leave a Reply

