Pocket Weekly #18 & Hello!Pro party!

The Happy!Project girls will be attending the Hello!Party in LA on the 3rd of July. It will be hosted by Hello!Project fan site Hello!Ranking!  The party will be in celebration of the Morning Musume concert, but also to meet other fans from around the world! We hope you all will consider attending as well, and we hope that we will see you there!!

For more information on this event, please visit Hello!Ranking’s website here
http://party.hello-ranking.com/

Now we have this weeks pocket weekly!

If you would like your question featured on the blog, you can leave your question with a name and a link to your blog on the comments section, or you can email us at happyprojectlove@gmail.com . We hope to hear from you!

If you could be number one at any one talent, which would it be and why?

I wish I was the best at speaking freely. For me, I always tend to jumble up my words, and I’m not always quick on my feet when it comes to debates. I wish I could speak quicker and more fluidly. If I could be the best at this, I think I’d be really good with improv but also acting 😀 And it would really open up things I could do as an idol!!

I think i would like to be more talented at dancing! I have to work really hard because I’m not the strongest dancer so for it to come easily and be more of a dancer would be a huge help as an idol.

I’m not especially good at one thing, but rather dabble in lots of different things. It would be nice to be #1 at one specific thing. I would want it to be something useful, that I would love doing and could use in my life. I haven’t found that thing yet.

Being a good friend.

I want to be #1 at cooking so I can win everyone’s hearts with delicious food!


I would love to be like a prodigy at dance…I dance like you would not believe but I would have loved to have been one of those natural born ballerinas that just can bend here and there and can spin on one foot for hours…WITHOUT knocking stuff over

Number One talent of Adapting. < that’s what I hope for

Leave a Reply

