Pocket Weekly #17

No big news this week! The girls are very busy this week, studying for finals or working. And within the next few weeks group rehearsals will be beginning. They’re working their hardest to prepare an awesome performance for this summer for all of you!

So, without further ado, we’ll go straight into the pocket weekly

If you would like your question to be featured on the Happy!Project blog you can leave us a question on a comment below, or you can send us an email at happyprojectlove@gmail.com !! We;re looking forward to it!

Assuming you believe in reincarnation, what were you in a previous life?

I know I was a princess! I remember when I was in Kindergarten, I told my teacher that I was a princess, we still keep in touch and she tells me this story still. I love luxurious fabrics, clothes and jewelry, and for some reason, always take the leading position in groups. I wish I were a princess today! It’s nice to think about, isn’t it?

I think in one of my previous lives I was a cat. Because i change my mind like a cat and can be nice and mean like one too.. but only to people i do like πŸ˜„

I’m going to say a cat because I can sleep all day long, love laying in the sun, have a “crazy time” at least once a day, and can alternate between lots of energy and very lazy!

I was an assassin! Or a pirate!



I must have been a very kind generous person in my past life to deserve everything that is wondeful in my life now. I feel very lucky.


I believe I was some sort of nobility, either a Princess or something (as cliche as it sounds) but with my family lineage that traces back to both the times of Cleopatra and on the other side, Elizabeth Tudor and my love for shiny expensive things, its the the only thing that makes perfect sense to me!

I was most likely a Slave or Theif.

Leave a Reply

