Pocket Weekly #14 & Norman Med-Faire

The Happy!Project girls, Melissa, Kristy, Tara, Lauren and Heather will be performing at this years Norman Medieval Fair! Melissa, Kristy, Lauren and Heather will be working under FoxMoon Productions and will be working a various periods throughout the day performing as mermaids! Tara will be performing with a sword fighting troupe! The Norman Medieval Fair will be taking place this weekend, April 3, 4, and 5th. Fair hours are 10am-7pm. If you are in the area, be sure to stop by and say hello! Please see http://www.medievalfair.org/ for general information on Norman Medieval Fair!

And now, for our 14th Pocket Weekly!



If you could pick one color to describe your personality, which would it be and why?


It would be pink! Aside from the fact it’s my favorite color, Pink is just such a happy and bright color no matter what shade it is! And if you think about it, there isn’t anything that’s pink that isn’t cute!

I’d have to say purple because it’s my favorite. No, but it can be light purple very girly or dark purple that’s kinda have a punch to it. Purple is a color you either like or hate and i think im that kind of personality as well.

There are these great gel pens that write in a swirl of different colors of blue, pink, and yellows. I think that if they could create a crayola like that, it would be amazing. I think it would describe me because you never know what color or combination of colors it’s going to be, or if it’s going to be a mix of colors. I think it would show my random side, as well as being cheerful, happy colors. I think it would also show that there wasn’t just one side to me, but many different colors and combinations.

A friend used to say I had a blue-colored aura. I think that’s true and describes my personality. It just changes to different blues – sometimes I am a BRIGHT cherry aqua blue, and other times I am a soft sky blue. I might even be a dark midnight blue sometimes. :3

Blue is  color that describes my personality best. It has so many different shades, it can be bright, but also blue has a darkside too. I think this really describes me.

What other color but PINK!!! I am the brightest, bubble gummiest, sweetest, stickiest person! …I just said stickest?!?! haha…I have a very bright personality as well as a very girly one too. Pink is alot like yellow, you see it and it automatically makes you smile! I seem to have that affect on people as well!!!!

ooo =O that’s a hard one. I would have said mine would be a rainbow, it changes quite a lot. Maybe a range of a light Blue and an Orange. Those two are happy/hyper colours, I think. XD.


One Response to Pocket Weekly #14 & Norman Med-Faire

  1. Gemma says:

    I have a question 🙂

    If you had the choice to either be a soloist or in a group, which would you choose and why?

Leave a Reply

