Pocket Weekly #13 & PV Picture Preview & Ameba

The girls of MOMO have worked very hard this past week! They worked on 2 PVs, one of which is going through post-production right now! We hope to release this PV soon, so please continue checking back!!

We are announcing officially the single “Kiss!Kiss!Kiss”, as Momo’s first single! This will be a cover song from the Hello! Project idol group, Buono!

Here is a photo from the filming! The girls had a lot of fun on the location of the filming! Please look foward to their first release!

I’d also like to point out the new blogs that were started recently by our members! The Happy!Project girls are joining  Ameba which also hosts celebrity users such as Tsunku♂, Yaguchi Mari, Tsuji Nozomi and The Possible!

Please be sure to check them out and bookmark them!

Melissa/Hapichan

Kristy/Miki

Tara/Mirachan

And now, for our 13th Pocket Weekly!


If you could invite one person to dinner, alive or dead, who would it be and why?

I want want to have dinner with my idol Ai Takahashi, or Junjun! I’d love to talk to them to learn about their experiences, good and bad! I would have so many questions for them! I think it would be very interesting.

Hmm.. I’d like to have dinner with Changming Max from DBSK. I probably couldn’t compete with him with eating all the spicy food that he’d eat but it would be funny to try.

I’d like to have dinner with the guy I’m supposed to end up with someday.  I’d like to get to know him and see that he really does exsist

Sorry but I’m at a loss for this one as well.

Good question. Umm…..
I’d have to say either Edgar Allan Poe, or Christopher Walken.
Ive always wanted to meet Christopher Walken. He’s aging but he’s still a creepy, yet intelligent guy. It would be nice being able to talk to him. And Edgar Allan Poe was always a twisted poet. I would love to have a conversation with him n_n

Oh wow! Thats a really hard question. It would either have to be Anne Boelyn or John Lennon. I know, completely TWO different sides to that. Anne due to my love for her spirit and personality and good god how I would have LOVED to have the gowns she had! Not to mention her life…minus the drama. And John Lennon because he was an american icon and I would love to get to know him a little better on an intellectual level…not to mention sing a couple of tunes together!

Oh.. that’s a hard question. Hmm. I’d say maybe Will Ferrell. I just have this thing where I think we’d be great friends. XD. And also so I can tell him what movies he shouldn’t have done, and what were awesome. And give him my ideas for a movie, starring him.


Leave a Reply

