Pocket Weekly #12 & Happy Birthday!

We’d like to wish our member Lauren a very happy birthday! =D お誕生日おめでとう~ぅ★★

The girls in MOMO will be working on a very special project next week, we ask that all of you keep checking back! And maybe a preview will be posted on the MOMO blog!

Without further ado we have this week’s Pocket Weekly!! Remember, if you’d like to have your question featured on the blog, please leave a comment on the blog, or send your question to happyprojectlove@gmail.com!!

Calories aside, what is your favorite dessert?

I have a weakness for brownies and ice cream. So a brownie ice cream sundae is my favorite thing ever! Especially when the brownie is really warm and the ice cream starts melting. If you haven’t tried it, try it at least once!

I really like chocolate cake. It’s not something i eat all the time but when i crave it it gets to the point where we have chocolate cake days with friends and just go out to eat chocolate cake =D

COTTON CANDY!!! I can’t get enough of it! I also really love the Japanese style crepes.

I can’t choose just one!! ;.; I love a good 7-layer chocolate cake with a nice thick mousse layer. x3 Cheesecake with fruit topping is wonderful as well. My favorite kind of cookie is a moist oatmeal chocolate chip. On the healthier side of things, I love strawberries!

Ice Cream!! Oh and Melon Cream Soda is AMAZING.

Oh guys…Don’t get me started on sweets. Tuesday is my birthday and I’m like getting sweeted out!! LOL No my favorite all time dessert is probablly pumpkin cheesecake! NUMMY NUMMY NUMMY!!

When I was a kid, I used to love having icecream with a warm cake in with it.


Leave a Reply

