Happy!Project Pocket Weekly #11 & Event Cancellation

We are very sad to announce, that the Hana*Con concert has to be canceled. Hana*con was postponed to another date during the week, and unfortunately, the Happy! Project girls will be unable to attend because of this.  We apologize for any inconvenience this may have cause you, and we ask for your continued support!

However, the Event Tab has been updated! Some of the Happy!Project girls will be making an appearance at A-kon in Dallas, Texas! We’ll have more information for you as it comes!

Without further ado we have this week’s Pocket Weekly!! Remember, if you’d like to have your question featured on the blog, please leave a comment on the blog, or send your question to happyprojectlove@gmail.com!!

If you could have any song as your graduation song from Happy!Project, which would it be and why?

For me, I think “Dekkai Uchuu ni Ai ga Aru” by Morning Musume would be ideal for me. It’s upbeat, and its a fun dance tune, and it would really get the crowd going, I would want nothing more for my last song!

Morning Musume’s Never Forget. It’s slow yet upbeat and it will keep my memory in the group alive =D

There are so many wonderful songs to choose from that it’s hard to name just one. I think that two of the ones that I like the most currently would be “I Wish” and “Da Di Du De Do”.

First Kiss by Aa! It’s my all time favorite and I’ve always wanted to sing my own solo version!

Eh…I dont know. >_> I wouldnt want to say- only to hear a new song and be like “D< OMG! THIS IS THE ONE”

I’ll get back to you.

I think it would probablly be Ikimono Gakari – Kimagure Romantic…not exactally H!P but its still Jpop! And its cute…totally look it up…so cute!!

oo.. the choices. Hmm. I’ll say “Kioku no Meiro” by High-King. I really like that song and I might be able to pull it off XD.


One Response to Happy!Project Pocket Weekly #11 & Event Cancellation

  1. Mirachan says:

    I’m really disappointed about Hana*Con getting cancelled. It’s too bad because last year, it was an AMAZING little con. I’m not sure if the people who did the (what is the number now?) 4th hostile take over of the convention within the last 3 months will be able to pull off a rescheduled one. But now we get to look forward to amazing Spring Break fun!

Leave a Reply

