Happy!Project Pocket Weekly #7

The girls had a great time at Scarlet’s Mid-Winter Festival. We’d like to thank everyone who came to visit the festival!!

We’ve begun working on the new setlist for an upcoming live performance! We’ll be posting details very soon about the performance!!

We’ll begin Pocket Weekly again as usual! Again, if you would like your question featured on the blog, you can leave a comment on the blog or email us at happyprojectlove@gmail.com!!

If you could label your personality or role in the group, what would it be? (For example, the funny one, the tough one, the strict one, the ditz…)

あなたがグループにおける個性か役割をラベルできるなら、それは何でしょうか? (例えば、おかしい方、厳しい方、厳しい方、アホ…)

I think I would be considered the ditz. I think I tend to be very forgetful and sometime an airhead. But I also know when I need to get things done, I work very hard to get it done, and get things together. I think I can be a little bit of everything at times, whenever it is needed. But naturally, I’m just a ditz! I’ll work hard to overcome it though!!

私は、アホであると考えられると思います。 私は、いつか非常に忘れっぽい傾向があると思います。アホ。 しかし、また、私は、物事を成し遂げる必要があると、それを完了するのを手に入れて、ものを一緒に手に入れるために非常に一生懸命働いているのを知っています。 それが必要であるときはいつも、私は、時には少しのすべてであるかもしれないと思います。 しかし、当然、私はただアホです! 私は、もっとも、それに打ち勝つために一生懸命働くつもりです!

I think im the one who kind of makes everyone laugh sometimes with my randomness. But most of all im the tough one. I want to be as discipline as I can be without being mean, and being mean only when I have to be.

私は、皆を時々私の偶発性でちょっと笑わせる人であると思います。 しかし、特に私は厳しい方です。 規律として私が意地悪でなくてあることができて、そうした場合にだけ意地悪な状態であるので、いたいと思います。

I’m the old one. ^_^ Honestly, though, I’m not quite sure what “one” I am in the group or what my particular role is. I think several times you could say I’ve been in charge of dancing. There have been some tough songs or moves that I managed to figure out before the others did and was able to teach it to them. But that’s not a constant thing. I think, over all, I’m just the old one.

私は古い方です。 もっとも、正直なところ、私は全く確実に、私がグループでどんな「1つ」であるか、そして、私の特定の役割が何であるかということではありません。 私は、何度かあなたが、私がダンスを担当していると言うことができたと思います。 私が以前、他のものがしたのを何とか理解して、それを彼らに教えることができたいくつかの厳しい歌か移動がありました。 しかし、それは一定のものではありません。 私は、すべて上でまさしく古い方であると思います。

I am the goofy perverted one. I am in charge of making everyone laugh with my silly faces and bad jokes!

私はおかしい変態な方です。 私は皆を私の間抜け面と悪い冗談で笑わせるのを担当しています!


I think I’m the random lady. XD. I also occasionally am in a dancey mood and would dance to no music, because it’s fun to act retarded in front of people.

私は、無作為の女性であると思います。 私は、また、時折ダンスムードでいて、どんな音楽にも合わせて踊らないでしょう、人々で発達が遅く行動するのがおもしろいので。

Leave a Reply

