Happy!Project Pocket Weekly #6 & Scarlets Festival

As students are beginning to return school, things are starting to get busy again! The Happy!Project girls will continue to work hard, even while some of them go to school!

Some of the girls will be appearing under Foxmoon Production’s at Scarlet’s Festival! Please be sure to check out http://www.scarletfest.com/ for more information! If you are in the Oklahoma City area, be sure to check it out, stop in and say hello! to the Happy! Project girls.

If you’d like to have your question featured on the blog be sure to send us an email at happyprojectlove@gmail.com, be sure to put in the subject “Pocket Weekly Question”.

This week, with all the big concerts for Hello! Project, the members answered the following question:

If you could hang out with a Hello! Project member for a day who would you choose and why?

あなたが1日間、ハロー!プロジェクトのメンバーとたむろできるなら、だれかを選ぶでしょうに、そして、なぜですか?

I think I would like to hang out with Junjun and Sayumi Michishige. I really adore Junjun, I think she’s so funny, and she has a really great personality!! I was laughing at her antics throughout watching the Alo-Hello3 DVD.  I really think we would have a fun time together!! I would like to hang out with Sayumi because I think we would have a great time going out shopping together!! Sayumi and my personality are a lot alike, so I think we would also be good friends!!

私は、ジュンジュンさんと道重さゆみさんとたむろしたいと思うと思います。 私は本当にジュンジュンさんを崇拝します、そして、私は、彼女がとてもおかしいと考えます、そして、彼女には、本当にかなりの個性があります! アローハーロ3DVDを監視するの間中私は彼女の戯れを笑いとばしていました。 私たちがおもしろい時間を一緒に過すと本当に思います! 私たちには一緒に買い物をしながら出かける楽しい時があると思うので、さゆみさんとたむろしたいと思います! さゆみさんと私の人柄が一様ないろいろな事であるので、私は、また、私たちが良い友人であると思います!

I think it would have to be Jun Jun. After watching the new Alo Hello, i think she would be one of the most i’d get along with. She’s too funny and i think i’d be able to talk to her the most since she knows english lol

私は、それがジュンジュンさんでなければならないと思います。 新しいアローハーロを見た後に、私は、彼女が私がやっていく大部分のひとりであると思います。 彼女はおかし過ぎます、そして、私は彼女が英語を知っているのでiが彼女の大部分と話すことができると思います 「笑」。

I honestly don’t know! There are so many different personalities as well as people with different strengths. I think that I would be able to learn something from each of them. I have my particular favourites, but I’m not sure that they would be the one I would learn the most from or get along the best with. I think I would honestly love to spend the day with whichever would want to spend the day with me!

私は正直に知りません! 異なった強さをもっている人々と同様にとても多くの異なった個性があります。 私は、それぞれのそれらから何かを学ぶことができると思います。 特定のお気に入りがいますが、私は彼らが最も学ぶか、またはずっと最も良くするものであることを確信していません。 どれが私と1日を過ごしたくてもさえ、私は、1日を過ごすのを正直に好むだろうと思います!

Even idols are just normal girls! I can’t really choose.

アイドルさえただ普通の少女です! 私は本当に選ぶことができません。


Hmm, I’d have to say… maybe Kamei Eri because she has such a strange personality that I’d like to click with. I’m sure we’d get along fabulously (even though we’re separated from language)

彼女にはそのような奇妙な個性があるので、私は… 多分亀井絵里さんを言わなければならないでしょう。 私は私たちが途方もないほどくらしていくのを確信しています。(私たちは言語と切り離されますが)

Leave a Reply

