Happy!Project Pocket Weekly #5

We hope everyone had a Happy! New Year!!!! We wish everyone the best of luck and prosperity in the coming year! We thank you all for your continued support, and hope that you will continue to support us even more in the coming year!!

If you’d like to have your question featured on the blog be sure to send us an email at happyprojectlove@gmail.com, be sure to put in the subject “Pocket Weekly Question”.

Another new years inspired question, the members answered the question:

If you could have one wish come true in 2009, what would it be?

My dream for this year is to finally move to Japan, as we’ve been planning, so I can attend auditions~♪♪ My ultimate dream is to be signed onto an agency in Japan! I hope this is the year! I’ll try my best! ★★

私たちが計画しているとき今年に関する私の夢が最終的に日本に移ることになっているので、私はオーディションに出席できますぅ♪♪ 私の究極の夢は日本の政府機関にサインされることです! これが年であることを願っています! がんばりますぅ!★★

My wish would have to be to go live in Japan. This year Hapichan and I sent Christmas Letters to Santa and that was what we asked for ^__^

私の願望は日本で稼動することでなければならないでしょう。 今年、ハピちゃんと私はクリスマスの手紙をサンタに送りました、そして、それは私たちが求めたものでした。^_^

To find the path that I’m supposed to be on and what I’m supposed to do with my life.

私がいるべきである経路と私が身を捨ててするべきであるものを見つけるために。

I wish for good luck in romance. ❤

私はロマンスで幸運を望んでいます。 ❤


To win a 2million dollars @_@
My mum and I can have a million each^_^
200万ドルを勝ち取るために @_@
私のおかあさんと私はそれぞれ100万ドルを持つことができます。^_^

Leave a Reply

