Pocket Weekly Q & A

Pocket Weekly Q & A Questions may be sent to Happyprojectlove@gmail.com, please be sure to put in the subject ‘POCKET WEEKLY Q&A’ or it will be automatically deleted!

This weeks Question:
If you were going to go on a trip with all of the Happy! Project members, where would you want to go, and what would you want to do there?

I would take everyone to California! I would want to go shopping and also hang out on the beach! I think it would be funny to see all the girls try to go surfing! haha~! ヾ(@^▽^@)ノ  We can also go to Disney World!!! I think that would be a lot of fun!!!

Japan of course! We can all go shopping in Shibuya, go watch Hello! Project concerts, eat yummy food, and explore unknown lands =D

I’d want to go back to Japan and take all the girls to the different areas to get to experience the cool things in each one. Especially Harajuku to shop and eat crepes. I’d also want all of us to get to do fireworks in kimonos, ride bikes through an area, and experience a matsuri. On my trip, I kept thinking that they’d like this, or that person would love to try doing that… I’d like to actually be able to all experience it together.

N/A

Hmm. I’d say take everyone to Australia!! XD They could all live with me and we can do all our famous Australian stuff etc. LOL. Of course show all of them of what Australia is made of and what makes is to exciting. =D

That’s all for this week! Stay tuned for more Pocket Weekly Q & A’s from the Happy!Project girls!

Leave a Reply

