♪♪Berry Cute Performance♪♪

First off, Berry Cute performed their first single this weekend, we hadn’t announced it until the weekend of A-kon! If you missed it, Berry Cute’s first single is Jiriri Kiteru!!★★

Second, I would like to thank all of you who came and supported us at Akon 2008! We had a great time and we were able to meet a lot of new people! I would also like to thank Kiwi for helping us out so much and being our photographer during the performance. I would like to send out a thanks to acparadise as well as EurobeatKing for hosting a photo shoot as well as recording our performance!! But most of all, ☆thank you☆ to all the fans who came out to see us!! You are what keeps us going and performing!

CAST♪: Hapichan, Mikitty, Misa, Mirachan, Nyuchan.

We’re trying to get a hold of another shot! So keep checking for that update! The Happy!Project vocal version was unable to be used because of a change of cast when we had a girl leave the group. However, the final  version will be posted on our myspace soon!

The PV is in the making right now! It may not be done for a while as we’re preparing for several shows right now!

If you missed Happy!Project at A-kon, be sure to catch us at one of our many other performances this fall! Happy!Project will be performing at various venues around the Dallas, Ft. Worth and also in the Oklahoma City area so don’t miss it!

I just want to thank you again for all of your support!! Thanks guys☆☆☆

*Berry Cute page will go up on blog along with pictures from photoshoot.

 

BERRYCUTEパフォーマンス★
最初に、オフで、BERRYCUTE、彼らの最初の単一の今週末に実行されていて、私たちはA-konについて週末に初めて、それを発表していました! あなたがそれを逃したなら、BERRYCUTEであることは、最初のシングルが『ジリリキテル』であるということです!!

2番目に、エイコン2008で来て、私たちを支持したあなた方すべてに感謝申し上げます! 私たちには、楽しい時がありました、そして、多くの新しい人々に会うことができました! また、私たちをあまりにたくさん助けて、演奏中私たちの写真家であるのについてKiwiに感謝申し上げます。 撮影を主催して、私たちの実績を記録するためのEUROBEATKINGと同様にACPARADISEするように感謝を出したいと思います! しかし、特に、私たちに会うために出て来たすべてのファンをありがとうございます! あなたは私たちを行って、働かせ続ける者です!

 

以下を投げかけてください♪:ハピちゃん、ミキッティ、ミサ、ミラちゃん、ニュちゃん

私たちは別のショットをつかもうとしています! それで、そのアップデートがないかどうかチェックし続けてください! ギプス交換のために、私たちが少女を仲間から抜けさせたとき、ハーピ!プロジェクトの声のバージョンは使用できませんでした。 しかしながら、最終版はすぐ、私たちのMYSPACEに掲示されるでしょう!

PVはたった今、作成中です! 私たちがたった今数個のショーの用意をしているとき、しばらく、それをしないかもしれません!

ハーピ!プロジェクトがA-KONでいなくて寂しかったなら、今秋の私たちの他の多くの実績の1つのときに私たちを必ず捕らえてください!!ハーピ!プロジェクトは、ダラス、フォートワースの周りの様々な開催地で働いて、オクラホマシティの地域でもそれを逃しません!

ただ、重ねてあなたのサポートのすべてに感謝申し上げます! 感謝奴★

*BERRYCUTEページは撮影からの絵に伴うブロッグを上がるでしょう。

2 Responses to ♪♪Berry Cute Performance♪♪

  1. gemma says:

    aaah! wow! Everyone did awsome =D Best performance so far i think ^^
    The new members are awsome too! You chose some awsome people here ^^
    xxx

  2. Hapichan says:

    Thank you Gemmachan! ^___^ I think the new girls are great too! :O They all did an awesome job and worked so hard too! I’m really proud of them! ^^ I’m really excited to see where they go from here =D

Leave a Reply

