Special Announcement

Happy!Project posted yesterday on myspace that there would be a special announcement.

ハーピ!プロジェクトが昨日そこにマイスペイスにそれを掲示したのがうれしいのは、特別な発表でしょう。

 Happy!Project is happy to announce a new addition to our member list! Kristy and I both have been looking for sometime for a girl who would fit as a third generation member. After accepting four new members, we wanted one amazing member for our third generation. Someone who had a cute image but also someone who had experience on stage and with singing. Kristy and I were on a watch through the second generation auditions for anyone who we thought would be good enough to fit what we were looking for.

ハーピ!プロジェクトが私たちのメンバーリストへの新しい追加を発表するので満足であることがうれしいです! クリスティと私はともに第三世代メンバーとして合う少女のためのいつかを見ています。 4人の新しいメンバーを受け入れた後に、私たちは、第三世代のために1人の驚くべきメンバーが欲しいと思いました。 ステージと歌と共にかわいいイメージにもかかわらず、経験を持っていただれかも持っていただれか。 クリスティと私は腕時計の上に私たちが私たちが探していたものに合うことができるくらい良いと思った人々のための二世オーディションでいました。

Name: Tara 「ターラ」
Nickname: Mira 「ミら」
Age: 26 「二十六歳」
Hapichan Comment: To be honest, I didn’t think we were going to accept a third generation so quickly. It came as a complete surprise for me to receieve this request to audition.  We recieved the audition and both Kristy and I were excited, we knew this was exactly what we were looking for. Tara has a lot of experience on stage and with singing. Her vocals are amazing, and I think it will really add to the group as a hole. Not only that, her image is adorable, I think all of our fans will approve *points to picture* I hope you will all support her! I’m really looking forward to seeing what she will do! She is our miracle third generation!!!
ハピちゃんのコメント: 正直なところ、私は、私たちがそれほどすぐに第三世代を受け入れるつもりであると思いませんでした。 それは完全な驚きとして私がオーディションを受けるというこの要求を受け取るようになりました。 私たちはオーディションを受けました、そして、クリスティと私の両方が興奮していました、そして、これがまさに探していたものであることを知っていました。 太良には、ステージと歌の多くの経験があります。 彼女のボーカルは驚くべきものです、そして、私はそれが本当に穴としてグループに加えると思います。 その上、彼女のイメージがかわいい、私は私たちのファンが皆、*ポイントを絵*に承認すると思います。あなた達が皆、彼女を支持することを願っています! 彼女が何をするかを見るのを本当に楽しみにしています! 彼女は私たちの奇跡第三世代です!

Mikitty Comment: Since I saw Mira’s application, I was really excited. She has experience, enthusiasm and is really talented. She has one of the cutest and better voices currently in Happy!Project. She is talented in singing and costume making, so I am excited to have someone that can maybe even teach us a thing or two. She came in as a surprise audition, and we couldn’t reject it because she was just so good. That’s why she is Mirachan, our sole miracle 3rd generation member. I think she will bring experience and even more talent to the group. I’m excited for her to join in and see how she fits in with the rest of the members. As of right now, her personality seems to mesh in well with everybody else’s. I hope she’ll bring energy and talent to our performances.

ミキッティのコメント: ミラのアプリケーションを見たので、私は本当に興奮していました。 彼女は、経験、熱意を持って、本当に有能です。 彼女は現在、ハーピ!プロジェクトに最もかわいくて、より良い声の1つを持っています。 彼女が歌と服装の作成で有能であるので、私は多分1か2つのものを私たちに教えることさえできるだれかを持っていて、興奮しています。 彼女は不意のオーディションとして入りました、そして、彼女がただ非常に良かったので、私たちはそれを拒絶することができませんでした。 それは彼女がミラちゃん、私たちの唯一の奇跡3番目の世代メンバーである理由です。 私は、彼女が経験とさらに多くの才能をグループにもたらすと思います。 彼女がどうメンバーの残りと合うかに参加して、見て、私は興奮しています。 たった今現在、彼女の個性は他の人皆のものと共に井戸でかみ合うように思えます。 彼女がエネルギーと才能を私たちの実績にもたらすことを願っています。

 Also! We have another member adding to our 2nd generation that was previously announced because of uncertainty!

 また! 私たちは別のメンバーに以前に不確実性のために発表された2番目の世代の一助とならせます!

 
Name: Jamie 「ジェイミー」
Nickname: N/A
Age:18 「十八歳」
Hapichan Comment: Jamie was our first responder to our auditions, we were excited because she had a nice image and a great voice! She has strong vocals, but pronouncation needs work. She has a really unique personality that is unlike anyone in the group, and I really think it will bring something special to the group! I’m excited to see how she improves, especially vocally, since she’s already so talented. I think she will fit in well though with us, and I think the fans will really like her!! 
ハピちゃんのコメント: ジェイミーは私たちのオーディションへの私たちの最初の応答者でした; 彼女には良いイメージとすごい声があったので、私たちは興奮していました! 彼女には、強いボーカルがありますが、発音は仕事を必要とします。 彼女には、グループのだれもと異なっている本当にユニークな個性があります、そして、私はそれがグループに何か特別なものを持って来ると本当に考えます! 私は、彼女が既に非常に有能であるのでどう特に口頭で向上するかを見て、興奮しています。 私は、もっとも、彼女が私たちと共に適合すると思います、そして、ファンが本当に彼女が好きであると思います!

Mikitty Comment: The first time Jamie auditioned, I was really glad we got a response for second generation auditions. She seemed to have energy and really wanted to be able to do things with the group. Even though we’ve had some bumps along the road, I think Jamie is a good addition to the group. She has personality and can definitly bring a mixture to the group as well. Her pronouncation needs some work, but overall she is a really good singer. I hope she can bring energy and a commitment to the group.
ミキッティのコメント: 初めてのジェイミーはオーディションを受けて、私は私たちが二世オーディションのために返事をもらったのが本当にうれしかったです。 彼女は、エネルギーを持っているように思えて、本当にグループと共にことができるようになりたがっていました。 私たちは道路に沿っていくつかの隆起を持っていましたが、私は、ハイメがグループへの良い追加であると思います。 彼女は、個性を持って、確実に混合物をまた、グループに持って来ることができます。 彼女の発音はいくらかの仕事を必要としますが、全体的に見て、彼女は本当に良い歌手です。 彼女がエネルギーと委任をグループにもたらすことができることを願っています。

6 Responses to Special Announcement

  1. gemma says:

    Wow! Happy!project is growing rapidly =D
    I cant wait to see 2nd generation members and the miracle 3rd performing ^^
    がんばってね

  2. hapichan says:

    Arigatou gemmachan! ❤ ^___^ We are growing rapidly! =D You’ll see them perform soon!!!!

  3. Misa says:

    Wow!! Mira-chan’s nickname is the same as my real-name! That’s so cool! ^o^ I feel a strong bond with her already! 😄

    Welcome-welcome to the other new members (I’m still a newbie myself), and I hope we can all be great friends! ❤

  4. Misa says:

    My bad! Mira-chan’s real name is the same as mine, so we’re name-twins!!

  5. happyproject says:

    😄 LOL! Yes!! And your nicknames are similar o__o Mira & Misa XDD

  6. Mira-chan says:

    YAY! I feel official! *dances* I’m getting a kick out of Tara/Tara and Misa/Mira. The two of us are going to have a LOT of fun with that. And good grief, I feel so old! *hides* I am so thrilled to be a part of this and can’t wait to get started!

Leave a Reply

