Ft. Worth Journey

Despite the nightmarish weather conditions, behappy traveled to Ft. Worth in order to meet with two of the new members! We had a wonderful lunch meeting and a small outdoor photoshoot when weather conditions improved. Even through subarctic conditions, all the girls managed a smiling faces! The photoshoot was a huge success and we’re excited about the new pictures.

悪夢のような気象条件にもかかわらず、behappyはFtに移動しました。 価値、2人の新しいメンバーに会ってください! 気象条件が向上したとき、私たちには、素晴らしい昼食会議と小さい野外の撮影がありました。 「副-北極」状態さえを通して、すべての少女が笑顔を管理しました! 撮影は大成功でした、そして、私たちは新しい絵に関して興奮しています。

 Kristy and I also spoke to a photographer whom we know through a friends, who is more than willing to hold photo sessions for us. He is very sweet, and we think he’ll be a huge help when we need pictures for covers and promotional shoots. We are looking into holding more promotional shoots especially as we get closer to a possible concert!

また、クリスティと私は私たちのために私たちが十二分に望んでいる友人を通して撮影会を開催するのを知っている写真家と話しました。 彼は非常にいとしいです、そして、私たちは私たちがカバーと宣伝の新芽に絵を必要とするとき、彼が巨大な助けになると思います。 私たちは、特に私たちが可能なコンサートにより近くなるように、より宣伝の新芽を保持するように見えています!

 Kristy and I will be taking a journey to a studio to speak with the director about recording a demo and possibly more singles for Happy!Project in his studio. He has been very kind and helpful, and we look forward to working with him.

クリスティと私は、Happy!Projectのためにデモとことによるとより多くのシングルスを彼のスタジオに記録することに関してディレクターと話すためにスタジオに旅行するでしょう。 彼は、非常に親切であって、役立っています、そして、彼と共に働くのを楽しみにしています。

 We thank the 2nd generation members for meeting with us this weekend! We had a lot of fun!!!

私たちは今週末に私たちに会うのについて2番目の世代メンバーに感謝します! 私たちは多く楽しみました!

Here are some of the pictures from the photoshoot!
ここに、撮影からのいくつかの絵があります!

美ハーピ!⇒春2008GLAM⇒春2008ハピちゃん⇒春2008ミ��⇒春2008ハルミ⇒春2008ミサ⇒春2008

Leave a Reply

