2nd Generation!

Everyone, first I would like to take the time to apologize for the long wait on the release of these results. Many things came up concerning the new members and it had to be taken care of first so we could release a final list! These new members are the result of our second generation search, and we hope that you will support them just as you have supported us for the past two years! We think these new members will be a great addition to the group and will bring new faces and uniqueness to future performances! Each one, Kristy and I believe will bring something great to Happy!Project, and we hope to help them grow into great dancers, singers and performers worthy of a Japanese idol group! And without further ado, our new members!

日本語:
皆、最初に、これらの結果のリリースのときに長い待ち時間を謝るために時間をかけたいと思います。 多くのものが新しいメンバーに関して来ました、そして、最初に、私たちが最終的なリストを発表することができたように、それは世話をされなければなりませんでした! これらの新しいメンバーは私たちの二世検索の結果です、そして、あなたがちょうど過去2年間私たちを支持しているように彼らを支持することを願っています! 私たちは、これらの新しいメンバーがグループへの使える付加であり、将来の性能に新顔とユニークさを連れて来ると思います! Happy!Projectに何か優れたものを持って来て、それぞれ、クリスティ、および私が、信じている私たちは、それらが日本のアイドルグループにふさわしい偉い舞踏家、歌手、およびパフォーマーになるのを助けるのを望んでいます! さらなる騒動のない私たちの新しいメンバー!
1. Name: Tara 「ターラ」misa
Nickname: Misa 「ミサ」
Age: 19 「十九歳」
Hapichan’s Comment: When we first received Misa’s audition, I was excited. Her voice was really cute, and I can tell she has great potential as a dancer as well. I think one thing we’ll work with her on is some more control vocally and we’ll need to teach her some Japanese! Upon meeting her for the first time, I was ecstatic because she had such a cute bubbly personality and she seemed like a lot fun! I’m really excited about her first performance; I think she’s going to really bring some great energy and fun to the lives!
私たちが最初にミーサのオーディションを受けたとき、私は興奮していました。 彼女の声は本当にかわいかったです、そして、私は彼女には素晴らしい潜在能力がまた、ダンサーとしてあると言うことができます。 私は、彼女がオンな状態で私たちが扱うつもりである1つのことが口頭でそれ以上のコントロールであり、私たちが、数人の日本人を彼女に教える必要なつもりであると思います! 初めて、彼女に会って、彼女にはそのようなかわいい陽気な人柄があったので、私は夢中でした、そして、彼女はいろいろな事のように楽しみを思えました! 私は本当に彼女の初演に関して興奮しています; 私は、彼女が本当に何らかのかなりのエネルギーと楽しみを人生にもたらすだろうと思います!
Mikitty’s Comment: My first impression of Misa was that she seemed dark on paper, but after receiving her video audition and meeting her she seems to have a happy energy emitting from her that I think will help to bring more positive energy to the group and especially to performances. Her bubbly personality is something that really is attractive and I think the fans will like. My thoughts on her singing as of now have been that she has a good voice and if she continues to sing and learn more about controlling her voice vocally she’ll be great. She’s cute and seems eager to do projects and be involved which means she’s committed. I want to see her develop her talents more and see how she fits into the group, but I think she is a great addition and hope she can grow musically and as a person with us. Do your best!
私のミーサの第一印象は彼女が紙上で暗く見えたということでしたが、彼女のビデオオーディションを受けて、彼女に会った後に、彼女は、彼女からそれを放つ私が、より積極的なエネルギーをグループと、そして、特に性能にもたらすのを助けると思う満足なエネルギーを持っているように思えます。 本当に彼女の陽気な人柄がものであること魅力的なもの、私は、ファンが好きであると思います。 彼女が現在現在歌うことに関する私の考えは彼女には良い声があるということであり、口頭で彼女の声を制御することに関して歌って、さらに学び続けるなら、彼女は偉大になるでしょう。 彼女は、かわいく、プロジェクトを果たして、かかわるのを切望しているように見えます(彼女が公約したのを意味します)。 彼女が才を伸ばすのをさらに見て、彼女がどうグループに収まるかを見たいと思いますが、私は、彼女が使える付加と音楽的で人として私たちと共に成長することができるというホープであると思います。 最善をつくしてください!

2. Name: Stephanie 「ステファニー」

maimai
Nickname: MaiMai 「マイマイ」
Age: 18 「十八歳」
Location: Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Hapichan’s Comment: MaiMai is just TOO adorable. Her voice sounded a lot like Mai’s from C-ute, which is why Kristy and I dubbed her MaiMai. Not only thought, we thought if Mai was American, this would be her, hah. Her singing voice was really cute, and she picked a good song to audition with for her voice. The one thing that we will definitely work on perfecting her pronunciation. She has a really high energy though, and I’m super excited to work with her! She has a really sweet, young and fresh personality from what I can tell so far, and I think it will really show to the fans on stage. I have faith that she’ll be a great addition to the group!
マイマイはただかわい過ぎます。 彼女の声はC-uteからマイを聞こえさせるように(クリスティと私が彼女をマイマイと呼んだ理由です)大いに聞こえました。 思われるだけではなくて、私たちは、マイがアメリカ人であるなら、これが彼女であると思いました。 彼女の歌声は本当にかわいかったです、そして、彼女は彼女のための声でオーディションを受けるために良い歌を選びました。 私たちが確実に彼女の発音を完成させるのを扱うつもりである1つのもの。 彼女には、もっとも、本当に高いエネルギーがあります、そして、私は彼女と共に扱うために興奮していた状態で最高です! 彼女には、私が今までのところ言うことができることからの本当に甘くて、若くて新鮮な個性があります、そして、私はそれが本当にステージの上のファンに目立つと考えます。 私はグループに彼女が使える付加になるという信頼を持っています!
Mikitty’s Comment: When I first heard her sound clip, I thought she was quite good and her voice was adorable! Definitely reminded me of someone’s I’ve heard before, and then I saw a picture of her and she really reminded me of someone. It turns out she reminds me of Mai from C-ute and she can fit the part because she looks like a Mai. Her singing like I said is good and she has such a cutesy voice that just makes you go AWW! I think her pronunciation needs some work, but we’ll def. be working on that with all the girls since we’re not all fluent in Japanese, after all. She seems to have a pretty controlled voice and I think she will do well in cute high pitched parts and the fans will like her because of her adorable look and sound. I wish she was a bit more committed to the project but we are willing to work around her schedule to make it work because she lives further away. She might add a young cute appeal to the group and I’m hoping she will be able to contribute to the group a fresh vibe.
最初に彼女のサウンド・クリップを聞いたとき、私は、彼女がかなり良いと思いました、そして、彼女の声はかわいかったです! 確実に私が以前聞いたことがあるだれかのものの私が思い出させられていて、次に、思い出させられて、彼女の絵を挽いてください。そうすれば、彼女を見ると、本当にだれかを思い出しました。 彼女を見るとC-uteからマイを思い出すと判明して、彼女は、マイに似ているので、部分に合うことができます。 私が言ったように彼女が歌うのは、良いです、そして、彼女には、あなたがただ「AWW!」を言うそのようなかわいい声があります。 私は、彼女の発音がいくらかの仕事を必要とすると思いますが、私たちは皆、日本語が結局流暢でないので、私たちはすべての少女と共にそれに働くでしょう。 彼女は、かなり制御された声を持っているように思えて、私は、彼女がかわいいかん高い部分で順調であり、ファンが彼女が彼女のかわいい外観のために好きであり、鳴ると思います。 私は、彼女がプロジェクトにもう少し送られるのを願っていますが、私たちは、彼女が遠くに住んでいるのでそれを働かせるように彼女のスケジュールの周りで働いています。 彼女は若いかわいい上告をグループに追加するかもしれません、そして、彼女がグループに新鮮な感じを寄付することができることを願っています。

3. Name: Christina 「クリスティーナ」

Kit
Nickname: Kitten, Kit 「キッテン、キト」
Age: 15 「十五歳」
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Hapichan’s Comment: She was a surprise audition, but I’m really glad she ended up auditioning! She’s super adorable; her vocals are really great, and considering her age, amazing. She brings emotion into her singing, which is very important. She has a really cute image too! We’ve always received amazing support from her, and because of that, I think she’ll be energetic to participate in projects. She has had some great experience on stage and I really believe it will reflect when you see her perform! She’s our youngest member to date, and I think she can use it as her strength and bring a fresh youthful energy to stage! We’ll continue working on vocals with her, and with work she could become one of the strongest vocals in the group. I’m looking forward to working with her!
彼女は不意のオーディションでしたが、私は彼女が結局オーディションを受けたのが本当にうれしいです! 彼女はかわいい状態で最高です; 彼女のボーカルが本当にすごく、考慮は、彼女の年令であって、驚くべきものです。 彼女は感情を歌に運び込みます。(それは、非常に重要です)。 彼女には、本当にかわいいイメージもあります! 私たちは彼女から驚くべきサポートをいつも受けました、そして、それのために、私は彼女がプロジェクトに参加するためにエネルギッシュになると考えます。 彼女はステージの上に何らかのかなりの経験を持っていました、そして、私はあなたが、彼女が働くのを見るとき、それが反射すると本当に信じています! 彼女は私たちのこれまでの最も若いメンバーであり、私は、彼女が彼女の力としてそれを使用して、上演する新鮮な若々しい活力をもたらすことができると思います! 私たちは、彼女と共にボーカルに働き続けるつもりです、そして、仕事に従って、彼女はグループに最も強いボーカルの1つになることができました。 彼女と共に働くのを楽しみにしています!
Mikitty’s Comment: I really wanted her to join the group because she has a really good voice for being so young. She is the youngest Happy! Project member up to date with her age of 15. She has a good voice control and pretty good pronunciation for her age and I think she’ll add def. more youth to the group. She sings mainly anime songs right now, so we hope to expand her into more J-pop. She says I’m like an older version of her if that is true, wow may all be warned XD. She seems a bit shy but really happy so I think she will blend into the group just well. She seems really sweet and excited to be a part of the project and I hope she can continue to grow vocally with us; after all she’s just 15!
彼女にはとても若い本当に良い声があるので、私は、彼女にグループに加わって欲しいと本当に思いました。 彼女は彼女の15の年令で日付を入れるために起きていている最も若いハーピ!プロジェクトメンバーです。 彼女は良い音声コントロール、年の割りにはかなり良い発音、および私により多くの若者をグループに追加すると思わせます。 彼女がたった今アニメ歌を主に歌うので、私たちは、彼女をより多くのJ-ポップスに広げるのを望んでいます。 彼女は、それが本当であるなら私が彼女の旧式のバージョンに似ていると言って、ワオはすべて、警告されたXDであるかもしれません。 彼女はしたがって、私が、彼女がグループとちょうどよく融合すると思うのが少し内気ですが、本当にうれしく見えます。 彼女は本当に甘く見えます、そして、興奮しているのが、プロジェクトの一部であり、彼女が、私たちと共に口頭で成長し続けることができることを願っています; 結局、彼女はちょうど15歳です!

We’ll have news from our Bunnies coming next! Keep your eyes open!
私たちには、次に来る私たちのハーピ!プロジェクトのバニスからのニュースがあるつもりです! 起きていてくだ
さい!

One Response to 2nd Generation!

  1. helloprojectfantasy says:

    Awsome 2nd generation!
    I think you guys have chose some awsome ppl here ^^

Leave a Reply

